Lahore Qalandars face Quetta Gladiators today.

 HBL PSL 2020 season five, Lahore Qalandars face Quetta Gladiators in Lahore.

The 16th match of the Pakistan Super League will be played in Lahore at Gaddafi Stadium between Quetta Gladiators and Lahore Qalandars teams on Tuesday. The match will begin at 7 pm local time at Gaddafi Stadium..
Both teams will face each other for the first time this season in the Pakistan Super League. However in Seasons Three and Four both teams have come face to face twice.

HBL PSL 2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars match
The Quetta Gladiators have played five matches so far in the event, winning three and losing two.

Both teams have the same winning ratio in the last two seasons both teams have won against each other twice or twice.The Quetta Gladiators have played five matches in the event. Quetta Gladiators winning three and losing two. Similarly Lahore Qalandars have played three matches and failed in all three matches.
Quetta Gladiators are second on the points table with six points and Lahore Qalandars are on last number in points table.
The batsmen that Quetta will rely on today is Jason Roy, who has scored 170 runs at an average of 34 in the last five matches he has played so far.
Mentioning Quetta bowlers Mohammed Hasnain name comes first. He has taken nine wickets in last five matches he has played.

Lahore vs Quetta
Similarly, Lahore Qalandars will rely on Mohammad Hafeez and Shaheen shah Afridi in bowling.

Shaheen shah Afridi has taken six wickets in last three matches while Mohammed Hafeez has scored 113 runs an average of 37.6 in three matches.

Quetta Gladiators squad

include Sarfraz Ahmed (captains), Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Jason Rai, Azam Khan, Ahsan Ali.

Also Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hassanin, Fawad Ahmed, Timel Mills, Anwar Ali, Abdul Naser, Sohail Khan , Khurram Manzoor, Chemo Pal, Arsh Ali and Zahid Mahmood.

The Lahore Qalandars squad

Lahore Qalandars consists of these players, Sohail Akhtar (Captain), Chris Lane, Fakhr Zaman, Ben Dunk, Mohammad Hafeez. However Faizan Khan, Dan Vilas, Salman Butt, Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Also David Vise, Harris Roof, Usman Shinwari, Smit Patel. , Prasanna, Zahid Ali, Raja Farzan and Dilbar Hussain.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *